People

Cronin, Terri
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

tcronin@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6138

 


Desai, Mayurika
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

desaim@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6204

 


Ercan-Sencicek, Adife G.
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

gercansencicek@mmri.edu
315-624-7479

 


Goodrow, Jr. , Robert
Lab : Aistrup Lab

goodrowr@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6137

 


Guinther, Lewis

lguinther@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6131

 


Guinther, Sarah

sguinther@mmri.edu
315-624-7489

 


Ha, Khanh
Lab : McCarthy Lab

ha@mmri.edu

 

 


Hefferon, Judy

judy@mmri.edu


Kessinger, Chase
Lab : McCarthy Lab

ckessinger@mmri.edu
315-624-7488

 


Miao, Shucheng
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

amiao@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6204

 


Muthiah, Muthunarayanan
Lab : McCarthy Lab

mmuthiah@mmri.edu

 

 


Pfeiffer, Ryan

pfeifferr@mmri.edu
315-624-7485

 

 


Sun, Yan
Lab : Lin Lab

suny@mmri.edu

 

 


Treat, Jackie
Lab : Cordeiro Lab

treatj@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6142

 


Wu, Yuesheng
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

wu@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6214

 


Xu, Bing
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

bing@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6214